Basketball (Girls JV)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 15 - 4 - 0

Event Date Scores

Onekama High School (A)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs ONEKAMA MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL
56 - 31 (Win)
DETAILS

Buckley Community School (H)

Wed, Feb. 14 2024

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs BUCKLEY COMMUNITY SCHOOL
51 - 46 (Win)
DETAILS

Leland Public Schools (A)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs LELAND PUBLIC SCHOOLS
27 - 32 (Loss)
DETAILS

Kingsley Area Schools (H)

Wed, Feb. 7 2024

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs KINGSLEY AREA HIGH SCHOOL
37 - 32 (Loss)
DETAILS

SUTTONS BAY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Feb. 5 2024

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs SUTTONS BAY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
63 - 14 (Win)
DETAILS

Frankfort Elberta Area Schools (A)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Frankfort Elberta Area Schools
42 - 35 (Win)
DETAILS

Benzie Central MS/HS (H)

Wed, Jan. 31 2024

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs BENZIE CENTRAL SR. HIGH SCHOOL
35 - 25 (Win)
DETAILS

Onekama High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs ONEKAMA MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL
25 - 23 (Win)
DETAILS

Lake Leelanau St. Mary (A)

Wed, Jan. 24 2024

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs LAKE LEELANAU ST. MARY
43 - 38 (Win)
DETAILS

MASON COUNTY CENTRAL H.S. (A)

Wed, Jan. 17 2024

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs MASON COUNTY CENTRAL H.S.
34 - 25 (Win)
DETAILS

Buckley Community School (A)

Thu, Jan. 11 2024

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs BUCKLEY COMMUNITY SCHOOL
48 - 47 (Win)
DETAILS

Leland Public Schools (H)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs LELAND PUBLIC SCHOOLS
44 - 26 (Win)
DETAILS

Kingsley Area Schools (A)

Thu, Jan. 4 2024

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs KINGSLEY AREA HIGH SCHOOL
26 - 36 (Loss)
DETAILS

BRETHREN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs BRETHREN HIGH SCHOOL
47 - 36 (Win)
DETAILS

Frankfort Elberta Area Schools (H)

Thu, Dec. 14 2023

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Frankfort Elberta Area Schools
38 - 26 (Win)
DETAILS

Elk Rapids High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs ELK RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL
15 - 43 (Loss)
DETAILS

Kalamazoo Hackett Catholic (H)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Kalamazoo Hackett Catholic
38 - 15 (Win)
DETAILS

Benzie Central MS/HS (A)

Thu, Dec. 7 2023

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs BENZIE CENTRAL SR. HIGH SCHOOL
28 - 26 (Win)
DETAILS

ST. FRANCIS HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs ST. FRANCIS HIGH SCHOOL
44 - 23 (Win)
DETAILS

ROSTERS

No. Name Grade
10 Avery Flores 9th
11 Grace Noonan 10th
14 Laila Shimek 9th
22 Taylor Randolph 9th
23 Isabelle Peplinski 10th
25 Nora Ciolek 9th
35 Abby Steffke 9th
42 Robin Lane 9th
50 Scarlett Vanderlinde 10th

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Katie Ottenbacher