Glen Lake Athletics Home of the Lakers

Basketball (Girls V)

NEWS

2023 Girls Basketball State Champions cover photo
2023 Girls Basketball State Champions

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 14 - 7 - 0

Event Date Scores

HARBOR SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs HARBOR SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
53 - 54 (Loss)
DETAILS

Onekama High School (A)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs ONEKAMA MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL
49 - 69 (Loss)
DETAILS

Buckley Community School (H)

Wed, Feb. 14 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs BUCKLEY COMMUNITY SCHOOL
77 - 53 (Win)
DETAILS

Leland Public Schools (A)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs LELAND PUBLIC SCHOOLS
44 - 28 (Win)
DETAILS

Kingsley Area Schools (H)

Wed, Feb. 7 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs KINGSLEY AREA HIGH SCHOOL
51 - 53 (Loss)
DETAILS

Suttons Bay High School (H)

Mon, Feb. 5 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs SUTTONS BAY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
64 - 20 (Win)
DETAILS

Frankfort Elberta Area Schools (A)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Frankfort Elberta Area Schools
45 - 37 (Win)
DETAILS

Benzie Central MS/HS (H)

Wed, Jan. 31 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs BENZIE CENTRAL SR. HIGH SCHOOL
53 - 31 (Win)
DETAILS

Onekama High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs ONEKAMA MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL
77 - 51 (Win)
DETAILS

Lake Leelanau St. Mary (A)

Wed, Jan. 24 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs LAKE LEELANAU ST. MARY
42 - 52 (Loss)
DETAILS

Suttons Bay High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 19 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs SUTTONS BAY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
70 - 23 (Win)
DETAILS

MASON COUNTY CENTRAL H.S. (A)

Wed, Jan. 17 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs MASON COUNTY CENTRAL H.S.
42 - 56 (Loss)
DETAILS

Buckley Community School (A)

Thu, Jan. 11 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs BUCKLEY COMMUNITY SCHOOL
54 - 49 (Win)
DETAILS

Leland Public Schools (H)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs LELAND PUBLIC SCHOOLS
50 - 29 (Win)
DETAILS

Kingsley Area Schools (A)

Thu, Jan. 4 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs KINGSLEY AREA HIGH SCHOOL
44 - 36 (Win)
DETAILS

BRETHREN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs BRETHREN HIGH SCHOOL
56 - 35 (Win)
DETAILS

Frankfort Elberta Area Schools (H)

Thu, Dec. 14 2023

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Frankfort Elberta Area Schools
30 - 29 (Win)
DETAILS

Elk Rapids High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs ELK RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL
39 - 49 (Loss)
DETAILS

Kalamazoo Hackett Catholic (H)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Kalamazoo Hackett Catholic
38 - 45 (Loss)
DETAILS

Benzie Central MS/HS (A)

Thu, Dec. 7 2023

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs BENZIE CENTRAL SR. HIGH SCHOOL
35 - 33 (Win)
DETAILS

ST. FRANCIS HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs ST. FRANCIS HIGH SCHOOL
36 - 32 (Win)
DETAILS

ROSTERS

No. Name Grade
11 Hailey Anderson 11th
13 Grace Noonan 10th
14 Jessie Pugh 11th
20 Lydia Fosmore 9th
23 Ava Raymond 12th
24 Tila Shimek 11th
50 Eleanor Valkner 12th

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Brad Fosmore

  • Assistant Coach

    Todd Ciolek