Soccer (Girls V)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 4 - 7 - 1

Event Date Scores

LELAND PUBLIC SCHOOLS (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs LELAND PUBLIC SCHOOLS
0 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

KINGSLEY AREA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs KINGSLEY AREA HIGH SCHOOL
3 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

SUTTONS BAY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs SUTTONS BAY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
0 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

BUCKLEY COMMUNITY SCHOOL (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs BUCKLEY COMMUNITY SCHOOL
3 - 3 (Tie)
DETAILS

TRAVERSE CITY WEST H.S. (H)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs TRAVERSE CITY WEST H.S.
2 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

BENZIE CENTRAL SR. HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs BENZIE CENTRAL SR. HIGH SCHOOL
10 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

TRAVERSE CITY CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs TRAVERSE CITY CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

ST. FRANCIS HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs ST. FRANCIS HIGH SCHOOL
0 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

KINGSLEY AREA HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs KINGSLEY AREA HIGH SCHOOL
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

SUTTONS BAY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs SUTTONS BAY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
0 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

BUCKLEY COMMUNITY SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs BUCKLEY COMMUNITY SCHOOL
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

LELAND PUBLIC SCHOOLS (H)

Mon, Apr. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs LELAND PUBLIC SCHOOLS
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Eric Luthardt

  • Assistant Coach

    Jared Boynton